Hotel Tirol

The alpin spa*** hotel in Ischgl

Discover the alpine lifestyle and cordial tyrolean hospitality.

In one of Ischgl’s best and most central locations, you will find a very special place: a warm welcome, ambience, a stylish combination of modern and traditional aspects, and a flair which is international, lively and relaxed at the same time, will make you get enthusiastic from the very beginning. Here, you will feel the personal touch of the passionate hosts and the signature of an architect who knows well how to combine alpine lifestyle with Tyrolean cosiness in an elegant way.

Discover the charming top spot for culinary delights, sports and well-being in Ischgl – directly at the Silvretta cable railway.

Both summer and winter

PROVIDE FOR AN EXCEPTIONAL EXPERIENCE.

The top location directly at the ski runs as well as at the hiking and mountain bike trails make our 4-star hotel in Ischgl one of the most desired meeting points for alpinists and hikers, for families aiming to enjoy a few days together, for friends appreciating the international esprit of our hotel as well as the legendary night life in Ischgl, and for individualists who will find a holiday home with beautiful rooms & suites designed with much care and love.

Your skiing holiday in Ischgl will start with the underground parking site in our hotel, will culminate at 2,872 m, will outdo anything else in first-class experience, snow guarantee and convenience – each year anew – and will also continue for long even after the last swing because also in winter, you will have a first-class holiday: the adjacent Silvretta cable railway will bring you very close to the winter sun and directly to a great skiing pleasure. Your last downhill run will bring you directly to our hotel in Ischgl as well as to the après ski bars around. This is exactly the way a holiday in Ischgl should be.



From the moment you arrive onwards, you will feel comfortable: the elegant ambience of the
alpin spa**** Hotel Tirol in Ischgl makes every holiday an unforgettable experience.

Alpin Spa****

Well-being & Spa
in Ischgl.

Those discovering the world of mountains with hiking boots, bikes or skis will be amply rewarded: with an individual massage, with a relaxing bath in the whirl pool, with some lanes in our pool in a length of 12.5 m, with some time in the sauna or with day dreams in the alpin spa**** of our hotel in the heart of Ischgl. And then?
Then we will invite you to an extraordinary experience of delight from our exceptional cuisine.

Sports & Fun in Ischgl

Entertain me!

All those who want to spend an active holiday in the Tyrol will first of all have to pick some of the many options Ischgl offers. And believe us: that sounds easier than it actually is!

In summer, the mountains of the Silvretta offer a wide range of hiking paths and mountain bike routes at all levels as well as cycling tracks that are ideal for trips by e-bike. There's something for everyone - of course also for families.

And in winter? During the winter season the slopes of the Silvretta Arena wait for skiers and snowboarders, but you will also find fantastic winter hiking paths. Snow-capped mountains are great temptations for ski-mountaineers and for those who love hiking in snowshoes, and a night on the night-time toboggan run is great fun you will never forget.
You will see: boredom is a word you won't think of during your stay!

Ski-Start

22 Nov 2018 -22 Dec 2018

The ideal package for all skiers who want to start the skiing season on the slopes of the...

from € 940,- p.P./Week

Ski-Christmas

22 Dec 2018 -29 Dec 2018

Spend Christmas in Ischgl and experience what the most wonderful time of the year in the...

from € 1297,- p.P./Week

Ski around New Year’s Eve

29 Dec 2018 -05 Jan 2019

From the slopes to the parties and back again: you will never forget New Year's Eve in Ischgl!...

from € 1367,- p.P./Week

Ski-Classic I

05 Jan 2019 -19 Jan 2019

Spend a week in Ischgl at the beginning of January and look forward to perfectly groomed slopes!...

from € 1104,- p.P./Week

Ski-Classic II

19 Jan 2019 -26 Jan 2019

Come to Ischgl in January and enjoy the Tyrolean winter at its best!...

from € 1192,- p.P./Week

Ski-Magic

26 Jan 2019 -09 Feb 2019
23 Mar 2019 -30 Mar 2019

Winter holidays in Ischgl are just a kind of magic ......

from € 1248,- p.P./Week

Hotel Tirol

das Alpin spa*** hotel in ischgl

Entdecken Sie alpine Lebensart und herzliche Tiroler Gastlichkeit.

In einer der besten und zentralsten Lage Ischgls finden Sie einen ganz besonderen Ort: ein warmes Willkommen, ein Ambiente, das Moderne und Tradition stilvoll kombiniert und ein Flair, das international, lebendig und zugleich entspannt ist, begeistern bereits beim ersten Kennenlernen. Hier spürt man die persönliche Note leidenschaftlicher Gastgeber und die Handschrift eines Architekten, der Alpin-Lifestyle und Tiroler Gemütlichkeit elegant zu kombinieren weiß.

Entdecken auch Sie den charmanten Topspot für Kulinarik, Sport und Wellness in Ischgl - direkt an der Silvretta Seilbahn.

Sommer wie Winter

EIN ERLEBNIS
BESONDERER ART.

Die Bestlage direkt an den Pisten, den Wanderwegen und Mountainbike-Trails macht unser 4 Sterne Hotel in Ischgl zu einem begehrten Treffpunkt für Alpinisten und Wanderer, für Familien, die gemeinsame Tage genießen möchten, Freundinnen und Freunde, die den internationalen Esprit des Hauses und das legendäre Nightlife in Ischgl schätzen und Individualisten, die hier in herzlicher Gastfreundschaft ein liebevoll gestaltetes Ferienzuhause mit wunderschönen Zimmern & Suiten finden.

Ein Skiurlaub in Ischgl beginnt in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage, gipfelt auf 2.872 m, überbietet sich in Erstklassigkeit, Schneesicherheit und Komfort jährlich aufs Neue und will nach dem letzten Schwung noch lange nicht enden.

Denn auch im Winter urlauben Sie hier in erster Reihe: die benachbarte Silvretta Seilbahn bringt Sie der Wintersonne ganz nah und mitten hinein in Ihr grandioses Skivergnügen. Ihre letzte Abfahrt führt Sie direkt zu unserem Hotel in Ischgl und zu den Aprés-Ski-Bars rundum. Genau so muss Urlaub in Ischgl sein.



Reinkommen, ankommen und sich wohlfühlen: Im eleganten Ambiente des alpin spa****
Hotel Tirol im Zentrum von Ischgl wird jeder Urlaub unvergesslich.

Alpin Spa****

Wellness & Spa
in Ischgl.

Wer mit Wanderstiefeln, Bikes oder Skiern die Bergwelt erkundet, der wird reich belohnt: mit einer individuellen Massage, mit einem Relax-Bad im Whirlpool, mit ein paar Bahnen im 12,5 m langen Schwimmbad, mit einem Saunagang oder Tagträumen in der alpin spa**** unseres Hotels im Zentrum von Ischgl. Und danach?
Laden wir zum außergewöhnlichen Gourmeterlebnis aus unserer ausgezeichneten Küche.

Sport & Spaß in Ischgl

Entertain me!

Wer seinen Urlaub aktiv verbringen möchte, kann in Ischgl aus dem Vollen schöpfen: Das Sport- und Freizeitangebot ist einfach überwältigend!

Im Sommer bietet die Bergwelt der Silvretta eine riesige Auswahl an Wanderwegen, Klettersteigen und Mountainbike-Routen in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen sowie Radstrecken, die perfekt für E-Bike-Ausflüge geeignet sind. Da ist für jeden etwas dabei - natürlich auch für Familien.

Und im Winter? Da warten die Pisten der Silvretta Arena schon auf Skifahrer und Snowboarder, die Winterwanderwege auf ausdauernde Genießer, die verschneiten Hänge auf Skitourengeher und Schneeschuhwanderer und die Nachtrodelbahn auf alle, die sich jetzt schon darauf freuen, mit der Rodel durch das Flutlicht zu sausen.
Sie sehen schon: Langweilig wird's hier garantiert nicht!

Ski-Start

22.11.2018- 22.12.2018

Das ideale Paket für alle, die es nicht mehr erwarten können und die Ischgler Skisaison...

ab € 940,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Christmas

22.12.2018- 29.12.2018

Verbringen Sie Weihnachten in Ischgl und erleben Sie die schönste Zeit des Jahres in den...

ab € 1297,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Silvester

29.12.2018- 05.01.2019

Von der Piste auf die Silvesterparty: Verbringen Sie den Jahreswechsel bei uns in Ischgl!...

ab € 1367,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Classic I

05.01.2019- 19.01.2019

Verbringen Sie eine Woche Anfang Jänner in Ischgl und freuen Sie sich auf großartige Pisten!...

ab € 1104,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Classic II

19.01.2019- 26.01.2019

Kommen Sie Mitte/Ende Jänner nach Ischgl und genießen Sie den Winter in vollen Zügen!...

ab € 1192,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Magic

26.01.2019- 09.02.2019
23.03.2019- 30.03.2019

Einfach zauberhaft, so ein Winterurlaub in Ischgl!...

ab € 1248,- p.P./Woche