Ischgl in Winter

Winter Delight, Well-Being & Skiing Fun in the Tyrolean Alps

Your Dream Holiday in Ischgl

Flawless deep snow slopes, broad carving slopes and panorama runs sparkling in the glittering sunlight, as well as untouched mountains as far as you can see - Ischgl’s top skiing area invites you to go skiing, snowboarding, sunbathing and relaxing.

Directly at the Ski Slopes and the Lifts Uphill

From your Hotel to the Slope

Come here and celebrate winter’s fun and discover the most gorgeous aspects of the Silvretta Alps: the impressive extensive skiing area of Ischgl and Samnaun lures you with ski runs in a total length of 238 km, including beautiful pastures and mountain restaurants which invite you to take a break and relax with hot wine punch and Kaiserschmarren, the traditional sugared pancake pieces with raisins.

Adventurous Active Holiday in the Beauty of the Tyrol

Pure Winter Fun in the Holiday Resort of Ischgl

Ischgl is unique. Being a winter sports resort, it is popular all over the world and sticks to its promises: hardly anywhere else will you find such an extensive portfolio of leisure time activities and such a lively international flair.

Snow sports of all kinds, first-class ski runs, ski tours, toboggan runs and winter hiking trails make the mountains spectacular. Ischgl provides for opportunities for each generation, for adventurers and for those searching for recovery, for active families and lovebirds. Surrounded by a unique spectacle of nature, you will have impressive moments which you will remember for a long time even after your holiday.

Learn more

The Largest Skiing Resort of the Tyrol

Welcome to the Silvretta Arena

Here in Ischgl, where the hearts of winter sports fans and alpinists start beating faster, winter becomes an adventure. In Tyrol’s biggest linked skiing area, new superlatives meet real enthusiasm. Incomparably beautiful downhill runs, speed routes and easy runs for beginners invite you to enjoy them before you start your final descent directly to the Hotel Tirol at the Silvretta gondola.



238 kilometres of slopes of all levels, 45 modern lifts and gondolas as well as numerous mountain lodges where you can satisfy your hunger: this is what awaits you in the mountains of Ischgl.

238 km of Slopes & Adventures beyond the Ski Runs

Ischgl makes you prick up your ears

When the mountain calls, Ischgl has already answered with a top event or a high-class concert in the heart of the mountains. With 44 top-of-the-art and comfortable lifts, we will make you fly high, directly to a landscape which you will never forget. In addition to excellent skiing fun, we particularly celebrate events beyond the ski runs – something which you can discover anew again and again.

For further information, please visit
www.ischgl.com/en/active/ski-winter.

Safe and Reliable since 1963

The Silvretta Seilbahn AG takes you uphill

Thanks to state-of-the-art technology and innovative solutions, the Silvretta cable railway will bring you safely and fast to the Silvretta Arena skiing area where you can flexibly discover the vast skiing area with 45 state-of-the-art and innovative lifts. Being our guest, you will be able to benefit from exclusive advantage and major discounts on ski pass prices of the Silvretta Arena skiing area. VIP ski pass prices 2018/2019 for the Ischgl-Samnaun skiing area in euro. Being a guest in our alpin spa**** Hotel Tirol in Ischgl, you will receive a considerable discount on the VIP ski pass which is valid for ALL lifts in Ischgl and Samnaun.

  • Children under the age of 10 for free
  • Children’s rate valid below the age of 17
  • Seniors’ rate from the age of 60 onwards (high season)

For more information on the skiing area and further ski pass rates, please visit www.ischgl.com/en/active/ski-winter/.

Lift Prices

Top Equipment and Perfect Service

Ski Rentals in Ischgl

Enjoy winter sport de luxe in a first-class Silvretta Arena skiing area of Ischgl-Samnaun. With top-of-the-art equipment from popular top brands, winter sports is even more fun. The team of experts of the ski rental service, which is directly next to our hotel, is looking forward to equipping you with first-class material. Not matter whether you go snowboarding, skiing or cross-country skiing – here you will find individual and optimum advice.

Our partners:

Skiing and Snowboarding with Likeable Pros

The Skiing School of Ischgl

With more than 100 top qualified and certified snow sports instructors and an experience of many years, the Schneesport-Akademie Ischgl skiing school guarantees first-class quality of the courses, the highest safety and real fun. With tailor-made courses for beginners, advanced and pros or with special “no handicap courses”, the ski school in Ischgl provides for the best services – and professionally meets your individual needs. So start learning skiing, snowboarding or cross-country skiing in Ischgl and improve your skills with the snow experts of the Schneesport-Akademie.
We are looking forward to being your host in the alpin spa**** Hotel Tirol in Ischgl directly at the Silvretta gondola.

For more information please visit:www.skischule-ischgl.at

Ski-Start

22 Nov 2018 -22 Dec 2018

The ideal package for all skiers who want to start the skiing season on the slopes of the...

from € 940,- p.P./Week

Ski-Christmas

22 Dec 2018 -29 Dec 2018

Spend Christmas in Ischgl and experience what the most wonderful time of the year in the...

from € 1297,- p.P./Week

Ski around New Year’s Eve

29 Dec 2018 -05 Jan 2019

From the slopes to the parties and back again: you will never forget New Year's Eve in Ischgl!...

from € 1367,- p.P./Week

Ski-Classic I

05 Jan 2019 -19 Jan 2019

Spend a week in Ischgl at the beginning of January and look forward to perfectly groomed slopes!...

from € 1104,- p.P./Week

Ski-Classic II

19 Jan 2019 -26 Jan 2019

Come to Ischgl in January and enjoy the Tyrolean winter at its best!...

from € 1192,- p.P./Week

Ski-Magic

26 Jan 2019 -09 Feb 2019
23 Mar 2019 -30 Mar 2019

Winter holidays in Ischgl are just a kind of magic ......

from € 1248,- p.P./Week

News & Events

Alle
Hotel News
Event
Tip
Food & Drink
Leisure

Ischgl im Winter

Wintergenuss, Wellness & Pistenspaß in den Tiroler Alpen

Ihr traumhafter Winterurlaub in Ischgl

Makellose Tiefschneehänge, breite Carvingpisten und Panoramaabfahrten, die im gleißenden Sonnenlicht funkeln und eine unberührte Bergwelt wohin das Auge reicht - Ischgls Skiregion der Spitzenklasse lädt zum Skilaufen, Boarden, Sonne-Tanken und Entspannen ein.

 Direkt an den Pisten und der Silvretta Seilbahn

Vom Hotel auf die Piste

Lassen auch Sie die Freuden des Winters hochleben und entdecken Sie die Silvretta-Alpen von ihrer prachtvollsten Seite: Das beeindruckend weitläufige Skigebiet von Ischgl und Samnaun lockt mit 238 Pistenkilometern. Und mitten drin wunderschöne Almen und Bergrestaurants, die mit Glühwein und Kaiserschmarren Lust machen, zwischendurch die Beine hoch zu legen.

Erlebnsireicher Aktivurlaub im traumhaft schönen Tirol

Winterspaß pur im Ferienparadies Ischgl

Ischgl ist einzigartig. Als Wintersportmetropole reicht sein Ruf in die ganze Welt und hält, was er verspricht: Kaum anderswo finden Sie ein so umfangreiches Angebot an Freizeitgestaltung und ein so lebendig internationales Flair wie hier.

Schneesport aller Art, erstklassige Skipisten, Skitouren, Rodelbahnen und Winterwanderwege machen die Bergwelt spektakulär. Ischgl bietet alles für jede Generation, Abenteurer und Erholungssuchende, unternehmungslustigen Familien und frisch Verliebte. Umgeben vom einzigartigen Naturschauspiel erleben Sie hier eindrucksvolle Momente, die noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben.

Mehr erfahren

Das größte Skigebiet Tirols

Herzlich willkommen in der Silvretta Arena

Hier in Ischgl, wo Fans des Wintersports aufleben und Alpinisten-Herzen höher schlagen, wird der Winter zum Abenteuer. Im größten zusammenhängenden Skigebiet Tirols treffen neue Superlative auf echte Begeisterung. Unvergleichlich schöne Abfahrten, Speedstrecken und Funparks, aber auch Genussrouten und einfache Beginnerpisten wollen sportiv genossen werden. Bevor Sie Ihre letzte Abfahrt bis direkt zum Hotel Tirol an der Silvretta Seilbahn genießen.



238 Pistenkilometer in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden, 45 top-moderne Lifte und Bergbahnen und Einkehrmöglichkeiten für jeden Geschmack: Das erwartet Sie in den Bergen rund um Ischgl.

238 km Pistenspaß & Erlebnis abseits der Pisten

Ischgl lässt aufhorchen

Denn wenn der Berg ruft, hat Ischgl längst mit einem Top-Event oder Spitzen-Konzert mitten in der Bergwelt geantwortet. Mit den 44 hochmodernen und komfortablen Liftanlagen bringen wir Sie hoch hinaus und mitten hinein in eine Landschaft, die unvergessen bleibt. Neben dem herausragenden Skigenuss wird hier vor allem das Erlebnis abseits der Pisten gefeiert - und von Ihnen immer wieder neu entdeckt.

Nähere Infos finden Sie hier:
www.ischgl.com/de/active/skigebiet/pisten-anlagen.

Sicher und verlässlich seit 1963

Die Silvretta Seilbahn AG bringt Sie auf den Berg

Dank modernster Technik und innovativer Lösungen bringen Sie die Silvretta Bergbahnen sicher und schnell in die Skiregion der Silvretta-Arena, wo Sie mit 45 modernsten und innovativen Lifte das weitläufige Pistengebiet flexibel erkunden können. Als unser Gast erwarten Sie exklusive Vorteile und großartige Ermäßigungen auf die Skipasspreise der Silvretta-Arena. VIP-Skipasspreise 2018 / 2019 für die Skiarena Ischgl-Samnaun in Euro. Als Gast in unserem alpin spa**** Hotel Tirol in Ischgl erhalten Sie den erheblich ermäßigten VIP-Skipass, der bei 45 Anlagen in Ischgl und Samnaun gültig ist.

  •  Kinder unter 10 Jahre sind frei
  • Kindertarif gültig unter 17 Jahre
  • Seniorentarif ab 60. Geburtstag

Mehr Informationen zum Skigebiet und weitere Skipasspreise finden Sie bei den Silvretta-Bergbahnen: 
www.ischgl.com/de/active/ski-winter/pisten-anlagen.

Zu den Liftpreisen

Bestes Equipment und kompetente Beratung

Skiverleih in Ischgl

Erleben Sie Wintersport de luxe im erstklassigen Skigebiet der Silvretta-Arena Ischgl-Samnaun. Mit modernsten Equipment beliebter Top-Marken macht das Wintererlebnis noch mehr Spaß. Die fachkundigen Mitarbeiter unseres benachbarten Skiverleihs, freuen sich darauf, Sie erstklassig auszustatten. Ob Snowboard, Ski oder Langlauf - hier sind Sie individuell und optimal beraten

Unsere Partnerbetriebe:

Skifahren und Snowboarden mit Profis

Die Skischule Ischgl

Mit mehr als 100 bestens ausgebildeten und geprüften Schneesportlehrern und langjähriger Erfahrung garantiert die „Schneesport Akademie Ischgl“ erstklassige Kursqualität, höchste Sicherheit und echten Spaßfaktor. Mit maßgeschneiderten Kursen für Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Pros oder auch mit speziellen „No-Handicap-Kursen“ bietet die Skischule Ischgl den besten Service - und geht gekonnt auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein. Lernen auch Sie das Skifahren oder Snowboarden in Ischgl und verbessern Sie Ihre Skills mit den Snow-Pros der Schneesport-Akademie.
Wir freuen uns, dabei im alpin spa**** Hotel Tirol in Ischgl direkt an der Silvretta Seilbahn Ihr Gastgeber zu sein.

Nähere Infos finden Sie unter: www.skischule-ischgl.at

Ski-Start

22.11.2018- 22.12.2018

Das ideale Paket für alle, die es nicht mehr erwarten können und die Ischgler Skisaison...

ab € 940,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Christmas

22.12.2018- 29.12.2018

Verbringen Sie Weihnachten in Ischgl und erleben Sie die schönste Zeit des Jahres in den...

ab € 1297,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Silvester

29.12.2018- 05.01.2019

Von der Piste auf die Silvesterparty: Verbringen Sie den Jahreswechsel bei uns in Ischgl!...

ab € 1367,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Classic I

05.01.2019- 19.01.2019

Verbringen Sie eine Woche Anfang Jänner in Ischgl und freuen Sie sich auf großartige Pisten!...

ab € 1104,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Classic II

19.01.2019- 26.01.2019

Kommen Sie Mitte/Ende Jänner nach Ischgl und genießen Sie den Winter in vollen Zügen!...

ab € 1192,- p.P./Woche

Ski-Magic

26.01.2019- 09.02.2019
23.03.2019- 30.03.2019

Einfach zauberhaft, so ein Winterurlaub in Ischgl!...

ab € 1248,- p.P./Woche

News & Events

Alle
Hotelnews
Event
Tipp
Kulinarik
Freizeit